This is an archived version of CRA's website. This archive is available to provide historical content.

Please visit for the latest information.

CRA Committees

Snowbird 2014 Organizing Committee

CRA Contact: Andrew Bernat, abernat [at]

  • Mary Czerwinski (Microsoft Research)Co-Chair
  • Ellen Zegura (Georgia Tech) Co-Chair
  • New Department Chairs Workshop
  • Stephanie Forrest (University of New Mexico) Chair

CCC Logo

CERP Logo CRA-E Logo CRA-W Logo

1828 L STREET, NW SUITE 800, WASHINGTON, DC 20036 | P: 202-234-2111 | F: 202-667-1066