This is an archived version of CRA's website. This archive is available to provide historical content.

Please visit for the latest information.

CRA Committees

Center for Evaluating the Research Pipeline (CERP)Website

CRA Contact: Jane Stout, Jane [at]

Steering Committee:

Jane Stout (CRA) Director
Betsy Bizot (CRA)
Tracy Camp (Colorado School of Mines)
Joanne Cohoon (University of Virginia)
Jerlando Jackson (University of Wisconsin, Madison)
Kathryn McKinley (Microsoft Research)

CCC Logo

CERP Logo CRA-E Logo CRA-W Logo

1828 L STREET, NW SUITE 800, WASHINGTON, DC 20036 | P: 202-234-2111 | F: 202-667-1066