This is an archived version of CRA's website. This archive is available to provide historical content.

Please visit for the latest information.

CRA Committees


CRA Contact: Sabrina Jacob, sjacob [at], Andrew Bernat, abernat [at]

  • H.V. Jagadish¬†(University of Michigan) Co-Chair
  • Kathryn McKinley¬†(Microsoft Research) Co-Chair

CCC Logo

CERP Logo CRA-E Logo CRA-W Logo

1828 L STREET, NW SUITE 800, WASHINGTON, DC 20036 | P: 202-234-2111 | F: 202-667-1066