This is an archived version of CRA's website. This archive is available to provide historical content.

Please visit for the latest information.

Executive Officers

CRA Announces New Executive Officers

CRA has elected new Board Officers to serve two-year terms beginning July 1, 2015.

Susan Davidson has been elected Chair. She will be the first female to hold this position in CRA history.

In addition, Susanne Hambrusch will become Vice Chair and Greg Morrisett will become Secretary. The Board re-elected Ron Brachman as Treasurer. The current Board Chair J Moore and Vice Chair Laura Haas will end their terms on June 30, 2015.

CRA thanks both of them for contributions during their outstanding service on the board.

  • Susan B. Davidson
    Susan B. Davidson

    Chair, Board of Directors
    Weiss Professor and Chair
    University of Pennsylvania
    Computer and Information Science

    Levine Hall
    3330 Walnut Street
    Philadelphia, PA 19104-6309

  • Susanne Hambrusch
    Susanne Hambrusch

    Vice Chair, Board of Directors
    Department of Computer Science
    Purdue University

    305 N. University Street
    West Lafayette, IN 47907

  • Ronald Brachman
    Ronald Brachman

    Treasurer, Board of Directors
    Vice President and Associate Head
    Yahoo Labs

    111 W. 40th St., 17th Floor
    New York, NY 10018

  • Greg Morrisett
    Greg Morrisett

    Secretary, Board of Directors
    Dean, Computing and Information Sciences
    Cornell University

  • Ellen W. Zegura
    Ellen W. Zegura

    Professor and Chair
    Georgia Tech,
    Computer Science Department

    Campus Box 0765
    Atlanta, GA 30332

CCC Logo

CERP Logo CRA-E Logo CRA-W Logo

1828 L STREET, NW SUITE 800, WASHINGTON, DC 20036 | P: 202-234-2111 | F: 202-667-1066