This is an archived version of CRA's website. This archive is available to provide historical content.

Please visit for the latest information.

CRA Committees

CRA-Education Committee (CRA-E)

CRA-E's mission is to support society's need for a continuous supply of talented and well-prepared computing researchers by providing resources helping undergraduates to pursue research, to pursue graduate school, or to pursue a research related career.

CRA Contact: Helen Vasaly, hvasaly [at]
CRA-E Website

  • Susanne Hambrusch (Purdue) Co-Chair
  • Ran Libeskind-Hadas (Harvey Mudd College) Co-Chair
  • Eric Aaron (Vassar College)
  • Nancy Amato (Texas A&M University)
  • Andrew Bernat (Executive Director, CRA, ex officio)
  • Michael Ernst (University of Washington)
  • Jeff Forbes (Duke University)
  • Rajiv Gandhi (Rutgers University-Camden)
  • Jean-Luc Gaudiot (University of California – Irvine)
  • Takis Metaxas (Wellesley College)
  • Lori Pollock (University of Delaware, CRA-W)

CCC Logo

CERP Logo CRA-E Logo CRA-W Logo

1828 L STREET, NW SUITE 800, WASHINGTON, DC 20036 | P: 202-234-2111 | F: 202-667-1066