This is an archived version of CRA's website. This archive is available to provide historical content.

Please visit for the latest information.

CRA Committees

CRA Deans Group Website

CRA Contact: Erik Russell, erik [at]

  • The CRA-Deans Group meets annually to discuss a range of topics and share their experiences creating independent schools and IT units.

  • CRA Deans Leadership:

  • Chair – Steven Miller (Singapore Management University)
  • Secretary - Gary Marchionini (University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill)

  • Chair Board Rep

  • Greg Morrisett (Cornell University)

CCC Logo

CERP Logo CRA-E Logo CRA-W Logo

1828 L STREET, NW SUITE 800, WASHINGTON, DC 20036 | P: 202-234-2111 | F: 202-667-1066