This is an archived version of CRA's website. This archive is available to provide historical content.

Please visit for the latest information.

2015 CRA Board Election Results

CRA is pleased to announce the results for the 2015 CRA Board Elections. The following people have been elected by CRA Members for the July 1, 2015 through June 30, 2018 term:


Sarita Adve (University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign)
Stephanie Forrest (University of New Mexico)
Michael Franklin (UC Berkeley)
Greg Hager (Johns Hopkins University)
H.V. Jagadish (University of Michigan)
Farnam Jahanian (Carnegie Mellon University)
Margaret Martonosi (Princeton University)
Greg Morrisett (Harvard University)
Vivek Sarkar (Rice University)


Joel Emer (NVIDIA)
Kathryn McKinley (Microsoft Research)

CCC Logo

CERP Logo CRA-E Logo CRA-W Logo

1828 L STREET, NW SUITE 800, WASHINGTON, DC 20036 | P: 202-234-2111 | F: 202-667-1066