Healthcare Task Force

CCC Council Members: Beth Mynatt, Greg Hager, Vasant Honavar, Klara Nahrstedt, Ross Whitaker, Tal Rabin


HealthIT has been a success story for CCC. This group is currently focusing on Aging in Place and the BRAIN initiative. With the appointment of a new Associate Director for Data Science at NIH, we have a unique opportunity to engage more closely with “at the top.” What could we be doing to continue growing computer science leadership in HealthIT?